Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tega Cay

5 rating

Jess did an awesome job on my haircut, she is very friendly, and professional.

5 rating

Had everything done, and I feel super! Thank you, Jess!

1 rating

I had a very bad experience here. I got cut on my lip when getting my beard even out. I was scared and nervous to get a hair cut from this location. The hair stylist looks she don?t even know the basics of hair cut. Not worth of 30 dollars. Guys avoid this location.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
sean w. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Jess did an awesome job on my haircut, she is very friendly, and professional."

5
Bruce c. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Had everything done, and I feel super! Thank you, Jess!"

1
Sai K. | August 18, 2021 Google

" I had a very bad experience here. I got cut on my lip when getting my beard even out. I was scared "

1
Spenser C. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Was in a rush, signed up online, recommended arrival time was 6:12 I showed up at 6?5. Literally wa"

5
Rich D. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Briana gave me the best haircut and service I?ve ever received. I will always book her."

1
James S. | May 13, 2021 Google

" After being a customer for over 6 years at this location; I'll be locking for a new place to get my"

5
Jonathan W. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Best place to get a haircut around town. Always listen well, very clean, and a super friendly staff"

1
Marilynne S. | March 9, 2021 Google

" One "stylist" said she couldn't cut womens short hair (?) Another mocked me.."I'm different.."becau"

5
Caleb C. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Hillary G. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Amber is fantastic! I always request her for my son's haircuts!"