Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tega Cay

5 rating

Always consistent good haircuts. Very busy place. Use their website and make an appointment.

5 rating

It was my first time using Sports Clips. Beth did a great job. She was fast, efficient and gave me a great haircut.

5 rating

Great at dealing with teenage boys!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Joe F. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Always consistent good haircuts. Very busy place. Use their website and make an appointment."

5
Mike J. | May 11, 2019 Google

"It was my first time using Sports Clips. Beth did a great job. She was fast, efficient and gave me a"

5
Julie M. | May 4, 2019 Facebook

"Great at dealing with teenage boys!"

4
Mike P. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Was a very relaxed and calming atmosphere. The women that cut my hair was polite and respectful. I w"

2
Eddie L. | May 1, 2019 Google

"For a dedicated Sports haircut place, they really have moved the goal posts. I would go here regular"

5
Lindsay G. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Always a good experience here with my boys!"

4
Phil A. | April 18, 2019 Google

"If you are like me, and a simple haircut will do (#3 on the sides and trim the top, please), you can"

5
murlidhar k. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Staff is very curtesious and professional. Standard set up and well staffed. Wait time compared to o"

1
William | March 23, 2019 Google

"I went in for a haircut today. Wore the style into the location that I like, showed that I like it a"

5
Ron P. | March 19, 2019 Google

"They do beards!"