Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tega Cay

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut around town. Always listen well, very clean, and a super friendly staff.

1 rating
  • 03/09/21
  • Marilynne S. Google

One "stylist" said she couldn't cut womens short hair (?) Another mocked me.."I'm different.."because I know what works for me...this is not it.

5 rating

Great place

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Jonathan W. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Best place to get a haircut around town. Always listen well, very clean, and a super friendly staff"

1
Marilynne S. | March 9, 2021 Google

" One "stylist" said she couldn't cut womens short hair (?) Another mocked me.."I'm different.."becau"

5
Caleb C. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Hillary G. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Amber is fantastic! I always request her for my son's haircuts!"

5
Mike B. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Great staff!!!"

5
Nunez L. | November 13, 2020 Google

" So happy with the services"

5
Chuck L. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Ashley did a great job with my hair"

5
Jeff N. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Sports Clips of Tega Cay is a great place to get a professional hair cut purchase your grooming nee"

3
Jose L. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Why they are always having different girls every time I go. Some are great at what they do and othe"

5
Thomas H. | August 14, 2020 Google

" I recently retired from the military after 20 years of service. As you can imagine I?ve received go"